About

Officers / Board Members

Tammy Harmon, EA
President
tharmon@harmonfts.com
Leahann Snow, EA
Board Member
leahann@sprucecorp.com
Joshua Smith
Vice President
jssmith@swbell.net
Vonda Nail, EA
Board Member
vnail@taxworks.kscoxmail.com
Christy Dunham, AFSP
Secretary
accountingplus1040@cableone.net
Larry Hammer
Board Member
hamigmer@yahoo.com
Sara Wright, EA
Treasurer
sara@protaxaccountingllc.com
Lee Dunham
Board Member
dunhamir@yahoo.com
Chris Jones
Board Member
chris@jonestaxbenefits.com

Committee Chairs

Tim Cain – Regional, Government Relations, & Education
Larry Hammer -Professional Standards Committee
Vonda Nail – Regional Committee, Education, & Communications
Christy Dunham – Regional Committee & Education
Tim Graham – Education Committee & Government Relations
Josh Smith – Nominating Committee, Communications & Scholarship
Nolin Christensen – Bylaws & Education
Mary Giesler – Membership, Scholarship, and Education
Chris Jones – News Letter
Leahann Snow – Communications & Education
Kerry Bush – Regional & Education
Tammy Harmon – Scholarship