About

Officers / Board Members

Sara Wright, AFSP
President
sara@protaxaccountingllc.com
Leahann Snow, EA
Board Member
leahann@sprucecorp.com
Tammy Harmon, EA
Vice President
tharmon@harmonfts.com
Tim Cain, EA
Board Member
caint@sbcglobal.net
Kerry Bush, EA
Secretary
superiortax@cox.net
Vonda Nail, EA
Board Member
vnail@taxworks.kscoxmail.com
Nolin Christensen, EA
Treasurer
nolin@cfs.tax
Christy Dunham, AFSP
Board Member
accountingplus1040@sbcglobal.net
Joshua Smith
Board Member
jssmith@swbell.net

Committee Chairs

Tim Cain – Regional, Government Relations

Jim Cain -Professional Standards Committee

Vonda Nail – Regional Committee, Education Committee

Christy Dunham – Regional Committee, Education Committee

Tim Graham – Education Committee

Susan Fesler – Nominating Committee

Nolin Christensen – Bylaws, Newsletter

Mary Giesler – Membership, Scholarship, and Education

Terri Ryman -Communication Chair, Scholarship Committee, Education Committee, Newsletter