About

Officers / Board Members

Sara Wright, AFSP
President
sara@protaxaccountingllc.com
Leahann Snow, EA
Board Member
leahann@sprucecorp.com
Tammy Harmon, EA
Vice President
tharmon@harmonfts.com
Vonda Nail, EA
Board Member
vnail@taxworks.kscoxmail.com
Christy Dunham, AFSP
Secretary
accountingplus1040@cableone.net
Joshua Smith
Board Member
jssmith@swbell.net
Nolin Christensen, EA
Treasurer
nolin@cfs.tax
Lee Dunham
Board Member
dunhamir@yahoo.com
Larry Hammer
Board Member
hamlgmer@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Tim Cain – Education Committee, Government Relations, Regional Committee

Nolin Christensen – Bylaws Committee, Education Committee, Newsletter

Christy Dunham – Education Committee, Regional Committee

Vonda Nail – Education Committee, Communications Committee, Regional Committee

Leahann Snow – Education Committee, Communications Committee

Josh Smith – Nominating Committee, Scholarship Committee, Communications Committee

Larry Hammer – Professional Standards

Tammy Harmon – Scholarship Committee

Kerry Bush – Regional Committee

Tim Graham – Education Committee, Government Relations

Mary Giesler – Education Committee, Membership Committee, Scholarship Committee